Annual Conference 2018

Keynote addresses were given by then NSW Labor Leader Luke Foley, Greens MLC Cate Faehrmann and Environment and Heritage Shadow Minister Penny Sharpe.


Download the 2018 Annual Conference minutes here.

2018 Environment Awards

Full details of the winners.

More information

Email or call the Network Organiser on (02) 9516 1488.